Consider Cost of Med Care When Determining Uninsured Motorist (UM) Coverage For Your Family, by California Accident Lawyer Mark C. Blane
Attorney Mark C. Blane explains, when taking out an uninsured motorist policy on your insurance, it is important to consider the cost of care you may need. Often, the minimum $15,000 per person required by California law may not be enough. Automobile accident injuries can be extremely serious and can require not only immediate treatment or hospitalization, but can have long term effects which require future treatment. Because of this, when taking out an uninsured motorist policy, it may be in your best interest to bypass the minimum coverage for a higher policy of $50,000 or even $100,000. In the event of an accident, the benefits will outweigh the cost. If you have been involved in an accident with an uninsured motorist and are facing debilitating injuries, contact San Diego personal injury attorney Mark C. Blane today. Call 888-845-6269 toll free, or visit his website www.blanelaw.com, where you can order a FREE copy of his book, California Personal Injury Guide: The Ten Secrets You Need To Know About Your Injury Claim, BEFORE You Call A Lawyer.
More Legal Questions About San Diego California Car Accidents?